We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

CITY
Restaurants

Latest Reviews

Oh So Good
Westboro
1 Review
Service
Food
1.0

January 2024 I used to go to Oh So Good!, I consumed a cappuccino and a piece of cake. The quality of the cake wasn't like before. I also requested a glass of tap water and they denied it, they told me that if I want water I need to buy a bottle of water. The owner said that it's a business and he can't offer a glass of tap water. It's sad that he lost a client after a lot of years going to that place. We deserve good services.

Feb 12, 2024
Report
Le Café du Bistrot
Gatineau
Francine
Service
Food
4.5

La soupe à l'oignon Le bouillon était moins goûteux

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Meule et Caquelon
Gatineau
Valérie
Service
Food
5.0

Suggestion d'offrir la possibilité de mettre nos manteaux dans un vestiaire pour éviter l'odeur de nourriture qui s'y imprègne malgré les ventilateurs...

Feb 11, 2024
Report
L'Orée du Bois
Gatineau
Barbara
Service
Food
4.5

Why is your red wine always so cold. We like it served at room temperature

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Bâton Rouge
Kanata
Luc
Service
Food
5.0

Tout était parfait comme toujours.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Big Rig Brewery
Gloucester
Steve
Service
Food
5.0

Great place but wings way overpriced....$20 for a lb when my burger main is $23...and my group bought many drinks....

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Sésame
Gatineau
Denise
Service
Food
4.0

Food and service excellent if a little slow. All in all will definitely return.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
L'Orée du Bois
Gatineau
Janice
Service
Food
5.0

.We we were treating friends visiting from Kingston to thank them for past favours and we chose dinner at L'Oree du Bois .Your little log cabin in the woods was the perfect spot .Great menu ,beautiful presentation of well prepared food,wonderful ambiance ,excellent service .Thank you all for making it such a memorable evening for the four of us.Janice Flewelling

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Meule et Caquelon
Gatineau
Jacques
Service
Food
5.0

Nous avons apprécié l'endroit et la table où on nous a placé. Un merci spécial à Robert.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Caméline
Gatineau
Magalie
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent service, nourriture excellente, produits de qualités et ambiance extraordinaire! Merci à l'équipe nous serons de retour.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
L'Orée du Bois
Gatineau
Michel
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent service et nourriture

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Naples Pizza
Hull
Joanne
Service
Food
5.0

Bonjour, je suis très impressionnée de l'excellent service reçu et de l'accueil par votre personnel gentil et souriant. Ce n'est malheureusement pas chose commune de nos jours. Sans oublier vos excellents plats ! Grazie Mille !

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Caméline
Gatineau
Esther
Service
Food
5.0

Atmosphère chaleureuse et service exceptionnel

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Sésame
Gatineau
France
Service
Food
3.0

Évidemment toujours plus difficile avec des groupes mais quand même, il n'y avait qu'une personne pour tous les breuvages, l'attente à donc été très longue. Côté nourriture, assez bon mais les pâtes des pad thaï sont toujours trop cuites; c'est ma 3e fois chez-vous et toujours le cas, différent de tous les restaurants asiatiques que je fréquente

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Le BBQ Shop
Gatineau
Melanie
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent menu, service impeccable, un peu bruyant et serré mais le détour vaut vraiment la peine! Je recommande à 100%!

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Le Quai St-Raymond
Hull
CHANTAL
Service
Food
5.0

Serveuse très sympathique excellent service de sa part

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Bâton Rouge
Centretown/Downtown
Mickael
Service
Food
3.0

Food wasn't as good as usual. Calamaries were like rubber this time. We waited for the server a long time at the end for our bill , but overall it was okay

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Rumeur
Gatineau
SUZANNE
Service
Food
4.5

Un plus grand nombre de serveurs serait fort apprécié, particulièrement aux heures d'affluence.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Bâton Rouge
Kanata
Tyler
Service
Food
5.0

Great food, price, service, atmosphere, and great music selection!!!

Feb 11, 2024
Report
L'Orée du Bois
Gatineau
Phyl
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent food and service and ambience! We will be back!

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Sésame
Gatineau
Eric
Service
Food
4.0

A little bit to much of waiting to give our order, just a bit.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Pub Italia
Little Italy
mike
Service
Food
5.0

Can't remember my servers name but this is the second time she has served us and it is always a treat. Food was amazing. Fast service too. Highly recommend people visit .

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Zolas Restaurant
Bells Corners
Kim
Service
Food
5.0

Zolas never disappoints! Had a great breakfast, lots of GF options for my cousin.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Le Cellier
Hull
Melanie
Service
Food
4.0

Service un peu moin bon qu'à l'habitude

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Naples Pizza
Hull
Sylvie
Service
Food
5.0

Très belle soirée

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Le Café du Bistrot
Gatineau
Patrice
Service
Food
5.0

Notre table était placée près de la porte d entrée Lorsque que quelqu'un ouvrait la porte on sentait le froid La seule petite lacune Pour le reste tout était excellent

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Bâton Rouge
Kanata
Dawna
Service
Food
5.0

4/5 only because I always find it so noisy in the restaurant for some reason. I guess it's shear volume of people. The girls serving us were excellent! One girl went above and beyond and mixed me cocktail sauce I wanted from ketchup and horseradish, by hand. So very kind, and it hit the spot with my calamari!! Wonderful evening!

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Sésame
Gatineau
Marie-Hélène
Service
Food
5.0

Ils faisait très chaud dans le restaurant. L'accueil à la porte d'entrée pourrait être amélioré. Ça été long avant que quelqu'un s'occupe de nous.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Rôtisserie St-Hubert
Gatineau
Jean
Service
Food
4.0

One of the two sinks in men's bathroom had no water. + only cold water to wash hands after the meal... no hot water in women's. bathroom eithe

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Le BBQ Shop
Gatineau
Jo
Service
Food
5.0

It was a great meal, as usual.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Astoria Bistro Botanique
Gatineau
Steve
Service
Food
4.5

Took awhile to get initial service but the place was busy. Everything was great once the ball got rolling. I had the "filet mignon" from the Valentine's day menu and it was one of the best meals I've had in a long time. I think this should remain on the regular menu. I'd go back just for that.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Caméline
Gatineau
Claude
Service
Food
5.0

Bouffe avec beaucoup de saveurs, service hors-pair ! Notre 2e visite et toujours la même qualité. Nous en faisons l'un de nos resto fetiche !

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Le Pub Chelsea
Gatineau
Brett
Service
Food
5.0

Chelsea Burger - simply outstanding! Our new fav burger. Really really good!!!!

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Casa Grecque
Aylmer
Diane
Service
Food
5.0

Nous sommes toujours satisfaite c' est pour cette raison que nous retournons chez vous. Merci

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Rumeur
Gatineau
Claire
Service
Food
5.0

Tout était parfait ! Merci beaucoup.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Working Title Kitchen + Cafe
Sandy Hill
Sarah
Service
Food
5.0

Thank you for the perfect brunch!

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Meule et Caquelon
Gatineau
Diane
Service
Food
4.0

Tout était excellent ...Nourriture,service et les prix sont très abordables. Nous avons passé une très belle soirée. Merci

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Bâton Rouge
Kanata
Ashleigh
Service
Food
5.0

Great service and great food!!

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Big Rig Brewery
Gloucester
Roanne
Service
Food
5.0

Sometimes the music is a little loud for seniors. Maybe there could be a golden hour between 4:30 to 6 pm where music is kept softer?

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Ottavio
Gatineau
Sylvie
Service
Food
5.0

Tout est superbe! Et surtout menu qui accommode les allergies alimentaires, et permet d'apporter nos boissons. Juste un peu bruyant avec les groupes assis tout près des tables plus intimes (difficile de jaser.)

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Zolas Restaurant
Bells Corners
Yoko
Service
Food
5.0

We really enjoyed the pasta we ordered (spaghetti with meatballs and chicken piccata). It was amazing ! We loved live music as well! It was very special time for us.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Caméline
Gatineau
Marie-Eve
Service
Food
5.0

Another wonderful dinner amongst friends. Cocktails were flowing and the food was extraordinary. Overall a tremendous evening. • Caméline may describe itself has "your neighborhood restaurant" but it is much more than that. In my opinion, they are just being humble. Great Italian food with a modern twist, fresh in-house pasta and seasonal ingredients... Friendly service and cozy atmosphere, Caméline is such a lovely gem located downtown Hull. Until next time and thank to both the front and back of house. Well done!

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Le Cellier
Hull
Jean-François
Service
Food
4.5

La musique est parfois trop forte et de très mauvais goût. On se dirait à la Cage aux Sport! Il y a tellement de la belle musique française, québécoise et même du répertoire américain de qualité, chanté par les artistes d'origine qui irait beaucoup mieux avec l'ambiance d'un restaurant de qualité.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Bâton Rouge
Hull
Eric
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent service , excellent plat , a la prochaine

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Astoria Bistro Botanique
Gatineau
alayne
Service
Food
5.0

Loved being able to eat anything on the menu!

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Le Quai St-Raymond
Hull
Frederic
Service
Food
5.0

Une belle soirée merci au Staff. Je recommande fortement ce restaurant

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Bâton Rouge
Kanata
Kerry
Service
Food
4.5

A big thank you to our personable, warm, professional server who went above and beyond to help my daughter search for a lost earring. Our server simply made our dining experience all the more enjoyable.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Le Café du Bistrot
Gatineau
Denis
Service
Food
4.5

La qualite de la cuisien a baisser d'un petit cran depuis que les propriétaires ne sont plus present il y a un petit relachement

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Ottavio
Gatineau
Monique
Service
Food
5.0

Notre serveuse a été implacable. Par contre, ce vendredi lors de ma visite à Ottavio, le jeune homme qu'il placait les ustensiles sur les tables il tenait la fourchette par les dents et nous la clients ont mets ça dans notre bouche même chose avec le couteau. À être avisé à votre employé c'était un jeune homme de couleur portant des lunettes.

Feb 11, 2024
Report
Deacon Brodie's Pub
Centretown/Downtown
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Terrible spot! The blonde waitress was really obnoxious and im pretty sure was on drugs or drunk! Never will go again

Feb 10, 2024
Report
Search