Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Restaurants

Derniers avis

Mandarin Ogilvie
Vanier
5.0

The local classic, best spot in town to grab some dim sum before they shut down this summer.Voir plus

28 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Mr. Mozzarella
Nepean

I personally love the discounted deal that you get when you pickup the large 3-topping pizza. Delicious pizza that satisfies every time. Highly recommend. Thank you for the great customer service Tej!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
El Mazaj
Gloucester
5.0

My family and I recently had the pleasure of hosting my son's first communion celebration at El Mazaj restaurant, and I cannot sing their praises enough! From start to finish, our experience was nothing short of exceptional. First and foremost, let's talk about the food. It was absolutely divine! Each dish was bursting with flavor and made with the freshest ingredients. Whether it was the savory appetizers, the delectable main courses, or the indulgent desserts, every bite was a true delight. I must say, every guest left thoroughly satisfied and raving about the cuisine. Not only was the food outstanding, but the service was also top-notch. The staff at El Mazaj went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of our event was perfect. They were attentive, courteous, and incredibly accommodating, making sure that all of our needs were met with a smile. It truly felt like they were part of our celebration, and their professionalism did not go unnoticed. The ambiance of the restaurant was another highlight of our experience. The elegant decor and cozy atmosphere provided the perfect backdrop for our celebration. Whether you're planning an intimate gathering or a larger event like ours, El Mazaj offers a versatile space that can be tailored to suit your needs. It's clear that they take great pride in creating a welcoming environment for their guests. And let's not forget about the value. Despite the impeccable quality of both the food and service, El Mazaj offers prices that are incredibly reasonable. They provide exceptional value for the level of excellence they deliver, making it an ideal choice for any occasion. In summary, if you're looking for a restaurant that excels in every aspect, look no further than El Mazaj. Whether it's a special event like a first communion or simply a night out with loved ones, they consistently deliver an unforgettable experience. I wholeheartedly recommend El Mazaj to anyone in search of exceptional food, impeccable service, and an all-around fantastic dining experience. We'll certainly be returning for future celebrations and meals. Thank you, El Mazaj, for making my son's first communion celebration truly memorable!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Lone Star Texas Grill
Vanier
5.0

Server and assistant were very attentive and perfect for small work luncheon. Good was delicious but the servings for the fajitas was very small..Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pita Bell
Carlingwood & Carlington
5.0

This was our second time coming and yet again it was fantastic! Food was delicious and came quick even though the place was packed. Special appreciation to our server, Yasser who was accommodating and so quick to assist and provide answers to questions and requests. Would highly recommend again and again. Absolutely lovely experience and excited to come back for any other big gathering / function!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Favorita
Little Italy
5.0

Amazing evening with live music, fantastic food and friendly service.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Boston Pizza
Vanier
5.0

The food was great! The big dipper sandwich was very flavorful and good tasting. The chicken club sandwich was excellent as well.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Montana's Cookhouse
Orléans
5.0

Jill was our server and she did a wonderful job! Food came out fast and was service was great.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Stuffed Burgers & Pizza
Vanier

Excellent food & ServiceVoir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Dragon Fortune Delight
Kanata
5.0

Delicious every single time!!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
The 3 Brewers (Les 3 Brasseurs)
Kanata
5.0

Taylor was awesomeVoir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pita Bell
Carlingwood & Carlington
5.0

Aya service was really greatVoir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
The Greek Souvlaki Shack
Centretown/Downtown

The service deserves a 6-star rating!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Kanata Noodle House
Kanata
5.0

Best pho joint in Ottawa!! Service was quick and efficient. Food was also really good, spring roll was also delicious!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Kanata Noodle House
Kanata
5.0

One of my favourite places for Vietnamese food! Great restaurant and amazing service! I have been here numerous times and the food is always consistent. It's My go to place for Bun Bo Hue!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pho Vietnamien
Hull
4.0

Food is tasty. Portions seem to be too small for the price. Nice ambiance. Friendly waiter, who also doubles as cashier.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Jack Astor's
Glebe
2.0

Food is yummy however there is an nhl hockey game tonight but they aren't playing the sound through the speakers even though half the place is watching the game and some people wearing jerseys! They played the sound through the speakers last year so we booked a reservation to end up quite disappointed as the atmosphere is not the same.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Montana's Cookhouse
Orléans
5.0

The food here is great! The atmosphere is lovley.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Aladdin Bakery
Vanier
3.0

Food is ok, but the owner at the cash is always pissed off. You never get a warm welcome from him. It is almost as if he is doing you a favor to serve you. He is lucky the Schools nearby don't have another meat pie place near them. Otherwise, with service like that, no one would enter the place. He could be a nice guy, but he is not made to be at the front cash dealing with customers.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Mulligans Golf Bar
Centretown/Downtown
5.0

Been here only a couple times. Helpful staff. Place is cozy. Bar sits about a half dozen. Few TVs above the bar. Enjoyed the experience.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
The Lieutenant's Pump
Golden Triangle

Meilleur resto-pub à Ottawa, meilleur rapport qualité-prix.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
The Grand Pizzeria
ByWard Market
5.0

Highly recommend. Will definitely be back.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pita Bell
Carlingwood & Carlington
5.0

Aya is greatVoir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
The 3 Brewers (Les 3 Brasseurs)
Kanata

Chantel was our server and was simply stunning! Thoughtful and exceptionally accommodating, made the experience a 10/10.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Napoli's Café
Stittsville
5.0

We had an amazing meal this eve rack of lamb. OMG, best ever. Or server, Sav, the real deal.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
The Barley Mow
Orléans
3.0

Server was good. Host was terrible, food was also pretty terrible. Good live music on Saturday night, they weren't that busy but clearly couldn't handle even that volume.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Bergham
Alta Vista
5.0

Mex wrap is the best!!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Napoli's Café
Stittsville
5.0

Always great food here! Staff were attentive, food was absolutely fantastic.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Bowman's Bar & Grill
Carlingwood & Carlington
5.0

Great neighborhood spot for Carlington. Quality food and beers. Owners really demonstrate they care about the quality and experience.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pita Bell
Carlingwood & Carlington

Was a great time and great atmosphere Aya was our server. Definitely recommend.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Café Cognac
Hull

Bon service, bouffe excellente! Propriétaire passionné par sa cuisine. Je recommande fortement.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Indian Punjabi Clay Oven
Kanata
5.0

I absolutely love this place. It's a hidden gem. Been ordering from here for years. Best Indian in the city hands down. Proper family made recipe's. Support local. Support this family!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pita Bell
Carlingwood & Carlington
5.0

Un super service par aya'et super délicieux comme repas❤️Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
The Eating Place
Alta Vista
2.0

Updated Review (April 2024) - The Triple Decker Club Sandwhich has gone extremely downhill. Burnt bread, lots of grizzle, hard pieces and fat threw out the ... chicken(?). Fries were under cooked and soggy yet we asked for extra crispy. Gravy was watery and tasteless. Bacon burnt. The sandwich this was so gross we didn't eat it and the fries were barely touched. Waste of money and time picking it up. If this is their new standard I no longer recomend their club. Go to the Thirsty Moose and pay the extra few dollars because you won't regret it, theirs is delicious, edible and consistant. Original Review - Amazing prices!! They have our favorite Club Sandwich in town 😍It's so delicious. Their delivery driver is great too!! Deffidently a gem in this town 💎Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
East India Company
Centretown/Downtown

This was by far the best mango chicken and coconut prawn meal I have ever had! Reasonably priced for such high quality cuisine! This place needs to be discovered! Wow!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Kelsey's
Kanata
5.0

Sue was amazing. We appreciated her amazing service! We will be back!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Fritomania
Orléans
5.0

So Google sends me a note and asks - "Fritomania - has it changed?" So I thought about it and concluded that no - this place still rocks and still serves the best fries in Ottawa. There's your updated review, Google!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Stella Luna
Glebe

Highly recommend the Expresso gelato flavour👍🏼👍🏼Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Edoko
Centretown/Downtown
5.0

They are so nice. Very good with children! Food was wonderful.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Murray Street
ByWard Market
5.0

Wonderful oysters and great atmosphere. We will come back!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
East India Company
Bells Corners
5.0

Good place for veg and Indian fusion food, great service and the waiter even gave us a tour as first-timers.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Level One Game Pub
ByWard Market
5.0

The games are awesome and their food is also great.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Burrito Gringo
Alta Vista
5.0

Best food!! Youssef is such an amazing guy!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
MacLaren's
Golden Triangle
5.0

Great experience and fast service. Thanks CindyVoir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Mr. B's
Alta Vista

Okay. I know I posted a lot since I've been in Ottawa, but I have to post about this restaurant. My daughter and I are halfway through our pasta and we have been sharing both pastas because it is so good. I love the vibe in here. Family owned. All the waitresses are so sweet. Service was quick. Food was quick and delicious. Some thing that doesn't happen often. If you want to go and have Italian food, actually authentic Italian food, this is the place. This is a must visit in Ottawa. If this was in Hamilton, I'd be here every second day. Trust me, it's worth coming here.Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Carlo's Pizzeria
Hintonburg
5.0

Delicious pizza!!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Le BBQ Shop
Gatineau
5.0

Rentré ici ont pensait pas avoir de place,nous avons été au comptoir. La bouffe étais malade,le service excellentVoir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
The Greek Souvlaki Shack
Centretown/Downtown
5.0

The food here was simply amazing. It looked great and it tasted even better! The only thing I regret is not ordering more!!Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Five Guys Burgers
Gloucester

Best burger on Town Been once and IT m'y favorite burger in Town . I Will go each Time im over There . Service 5 start and food was a 10/5Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Aylmer BBQ
Aylmer
3.0

Good pizza. New waiter, that was nice but too talkative, and it became annoying! Not relaxing dinner. 😌Voir plus

27 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Recherche