FB Pixel

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

4 / 5based on 177 ratings

Food
Service

Write your review

Distribution of ratings

Kinki Lounge & Kitchen Rating Distribution

116 reviews for Kinki Lounge & Kitchen

Page 1 of 8 - 116 Results
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Rekindled with some friends in this hidden gem and it was a
fantastic time. We went for the drinks and stayed for the vibe
The drinks were strong and delicious and the service was more
than exceptional. The sushi snacks hit the spot and I highly
recommend the Kinki Throwback! (It's the next day and
I'm still thinking of it mmmm)

Mar 11, 2020
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Nice, interestingly decorated long list of cocktails and sushi.
This place is perfect for catching up with a friend in a warm ambiance.
There was a live DJ. The bar was almost
full when we got in, the waitress soon asked us if we would like
to move up to the bar as spots had opened up, but we were
happy with our couch seating in the first room.

Mar 04, 2020
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

I'll say it's the best bar in Ottawa.
I like the sofa style seating so u can really sit down and socialize with people.
Second, nice cocktail. 10 dollars for a cocktail isn't really expansive. Tastes juicy, smooth and warm. Love it. Third, friendly staffs.

Mar 04, 2020
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Hey just wanted to give a thanks to the bartender who attended bar last Sunday for the brunch. I ordered a ceaser and asked to have it spicy and it was made perfectly thank you for the perfect drink. Also to the waiter who was looking after the people up against the wall near the back your a very good waiter and I seen that you were working so hard that's why I gave you the tip.

Mar 04, 2020
Report
Nicholas
Service
Food
5.0

The show is absolutely fantastic and the entire staff from bartenders to Armin (KD) make the event so much fun. We need to have Adrianna and Fifi more often!

Feb 24, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Service
Food
5.0

Superb environment and super amiable service. The menu was crisp and delightful. Will absolutely recommend this place to my friends. Convenient prices and generous portions.

Feb 02, 2020
Report
Service
Food
5.0

The food was good, not strictly traditional sushi. The service was excellent and the place was clean and well kept. My only issue was with the table of people next to us, who were extraordinarily loud. Otherwise a great experience!

Dec 26, 2019
Report
Ki-Jahna
Service
Food
5.0

Our waiter was really kind and helpful! I personally only had drinks but they were good; and my colleagues were raving about their food :)

Dec 02, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

One of my go-to spots to grab some food. excellent location, well kept, and awesome customer service. I highly recommend them!

Nov 28, 2019
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Attended a brunch event. Superb environment and super amiable service. The menu was crisp and delightful. Will absolutely recommend this place to my friends. Convenient prices and generous portions.

Nov 26, 2019
Report
Martine
Service
Food
5.0

Great service great environment. Loved every minute of it! Thank you!

Nov 24, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent ambiance and super personal service. The menu was fresh and yummy. Will easily recommend this place to anyone. Fair rates and generous meals. Keep up the great work.

Nov 23, 2019
Report
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent service, super duper ambiance and most importantly the food was delicious. Also loved the presentation of chef's Moriawase.

Nov 08, 2019
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Love the fun menu descriptions. Fab music selection & art. Our server was great as well.

Nov 06, 2019
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Our waitress was very knowledgeable, kind and patiently answered all our questions with a smile. Confusing menu, but food was delicious.

Nov 04, 2019
Report
Justin
Service
Food
5.0

Best Bartenders in 🇨🇦. Amazing food. Let the staff guide you on what to order. You won't be disappointed!

Oct 10, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
FIND