FB Pixel

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

3.9 / 5based on 170 ratings

Food
Service

Write your review

Distribution of ratings

Kinki Lounge & Kitchen Rating Distribution

110 reviews for Kinki Lounge & Kitchen

Page 1 of 7 - 110 Results
Service
Food
5.0

Superb environment and super amiable service. The menu was crisp and delightful. Will absolutely recommend this place to my friends. Convenient prices and generous portions.

Feb 02, 2020
Report
Service
Food
5.0

The food was good, not strictly traditional sushi. The service was excellent and the place was clean and well kept. My only issue was with the table of people next to us, who were extraordinarily loud. Otherwise a great experience!

Dec 26, 2019
Report
Ki-Jahna
Service
Food
5.0

Our waiter was really kind and helpful! I personally only had drinks but they were good; and my colleagues were raving about their food :)

Dec 02, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

One of my go-to spots to grab some food. excellent location, well kept, and awesome customer service. I highly recommend them!

Nov 28, 2019
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Attended a brunch event. Superb environment and super amiable service. The menu was crisp and delightful. Will absolutely recommend this place to my friends. Convenient prices and generous portions.

Nov 26, 2019
Report
Martine
Service
Food
5.0

Great service great environment. Loved every minute of it! Thank you!

Nov 24, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent ambiance and super personal service. The menu was fresh and yummy. Will easily recommend this place to anyone. Fair rates and generous meals. Keep up the great work.

Nov 23, 2019
Report
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent service, super duper ambiance and most importantly the food was delicious. Also loved the presentation of chef's Moriawase.

Nov 08, 2019
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Love the fun menu descriptions. Fab music selection & art. Our server was great as well.

Nov 06, 2019
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Our waitress was very knowledgeable, kind and patiently answered all our questions with a smile. Confusing menu, but food was delicious.

Nov 04, 2019
Report
Justin
Service
Food
5.0

Best Bartenders in 🇨🇦. Amazing food. Let the staff guide you on what to order. You won't be disappointed!

Oct 10, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Kinki is my happy place in Ottawa

Oct 02, 2019
Report
Marc
Service
Food
5.0

Good place good service

Aug 25, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Jean
Service
Food
5.0

My wife and I had nachos and beer and we also took some sushi all of which we very tasty.

We sat outside and had terrific service also

John and Lynn

Aug 04, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Jason
Service
Food
5.0

Food was great and best sushi pizza ever

Aug 03, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Michelle
Service
Food
5.0

Kinki is awesome. Service was especially great. They didn't have any desserts even though their menu listed them but waiter got us complimentary milkshakes which was dope.

Jul 04, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation