FB Pixel

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

4.6 / 5based on 14 ratings

Food
Service

Write your review

Distribution of ratings

Zolas Restaurant Rating Distribution

9 reviews for Zolas Restaurant

Page 1 of 1 - 9 Results
Sheryl
Service
Food
5.0

Great food and Service, Able to use coupon to save some money, Their rolls are the best I have ever had,

Mar 11, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Bonnie
Service
Food
5.0

I've been going to this restaurant ever since they first opened. Always a good meal and wonderful hospitality.

Feb 17, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Kathy
Service
Food
5.0

Being able to reserve for our group was great! Makes this a preferred place for getting together for breakfast with friends.

Feb 02, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Charles
Service
Food
4.0

Zola's is great. They had a live musician who was excellent. The food was very good. Waitress took a long time to come back after dessert - we had to track her down to get the bill. Zola's seemed unaware of the online reservation I had made but fortunately they had a table available for us.
Will definitely be going back.

Feb 01, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Mick
Service
Food
5.0

Always great! Great service and great food. Highly recommended.

Jan 10, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Vera-Lee
Service
Food
4.0

Wonderful foods as always
Service pleasant busy

Dec 01, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Josef
Service
Food
5.0

Good food and great service.

Nov 26, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Margaret
Service
Food
5.0

My friends and I enjoyed our dinner at Zola's last week. The food was great, the service was friendly, the atmosphere relaxing and it was great to be able to bring a bottle of wine to enjoy with our meal. We would definitely go here again.

Nov 23, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Pierrette
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent restaurant. Cuisine italienne authentique. Service impeccable.
De plus, nous avons eu droit à un concert de Jazz très agréable et touchant.
Bonne qualité de vins, même au verre!

Oct 20, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation