FB Pixel

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

4.4 / 5based on 31 ratings

Food
Service

Write your review

Distribution of ratings

The SmoQue Shack Rating Distribution

20 reviews for The SmoQue Shack

Page 1 of 2 - 20 Results
Paula
Service
Food
5.0

Good food, great friendly service!

Feb 16, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Phil
Service
Food
5.0

Went in with 3 other heavy eaters(Football Players) and we had a GREAT MEAL. The Ribs and Chicken combo was awesome and plentiful. I would highly recommend The Smoque Shack. I will be returning. Parking was very easy as well.

Jan 24, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Anick
Service
Food
5.0

Great food , very good service !! It was an amazing experience!

Jan 12, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
George
Service
Food
5.0

Great food, server was very friendly!,

Dec 24, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Annik
Service
Food
5.0

Great place!! The food and the service was amazing!!

Dec 14, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Desiree
Service
Food
5.0

Great food, great service, great atmosphere.

Oct 04, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Guy
Service
Food
5.0

It was an awesome night: food was excellent, wait time was minimal, waitress was great, seating location was perfect... 10/10!

Sep 22, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Brigitte
Service
Food
5.0

Great food and excellent service. Thanks Liam for making our first experience a great one!!

Sep 15, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Mackenzie
Service
Food
5.0

Amazing and fast service, food was great.

Jul 23, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Brigid
Service
Food
5.0

First time at restaurant, food was great as was service.

Jul 21, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Darren
Service
Food
5.0

First time in the new Smoque Shack are food and service was great

Jun 23, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Gerry
Service
Food
4.5

Live's up to it's name! Plenty of great smoked food choices. We loved the ribs, the brisket and the pulled pork. Great value. We'll definitely be back.

Feb 18, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Karine
Service
Food
4.5

Service A+

La nourriture était délicieuse, mais les côtes levées étaient un peu coriaces.

Feb 08, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Richard
Service
Food
4.5

Bonne nourriture et très bon service

Jan 19, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Steph
Service
Food
4.0

Everything tasted great although my friend who got the jerk pulled pork said it wasnt really "pulled pork" it was still pretty solid.

The waitress was really nice and knowledgeable, but she would bring something to us and be gone so fast we couldn't ask her anything else. I would have understood if the restaurant was really busy, but it wasn't.

Otherwise it was great.

Jan 12, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Nancy
Service
Food
4.0

Good food. Meat ( beef and chicken) and coleslaw very good... but the fries...not real fries with the spices on it you find everywhere which ruins the taste of potatoes..

Sep 01, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation