Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Pub Italia Ottawa
Restaurants Ottawa OttawaRestosRestaurants Ottawa OttawaRestos

4.5 / 5basé sur 362 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Avis pour Pub Italia Restaurant

Page 2 de 11 - 214 Avis
Joel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Always such great ambiance. Food was very good. Service was excellent.

03 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Reg
Service
Nourriture
5.0

As always great service, great food and extensive beer list. It would have been easy for them to "mail it in" given the restrictions were just lifted but as expected first rate all around. It was nice to just get out and Pub Italia exceeded expectations.

03 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Richard
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Lovely decor and terrific service with delicious food. Richard

01 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Paul
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent and easy to use. I booked in 20 seconds.

01 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lorraine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service and the food was delicious. Amazing selection of beer! Our group left very satisfied.

01 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mathieu
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excrllent service, very tasty pizza

01 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Melody
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food and friendly service. Great atmosphere too. Highly recommend Pub Italia.

01 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dusha
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Pub Italia provides great level of customer service and cozy euro pub atmosphere. However, they no longer serve a selection European draft beers (except for 1 or 2) they had served before. It's either beer cans or a local brews on tap.
Note to owners/management: please bring back the famous German and Belgian drafts, like Grimmbergen, Leffe and Erdinger


01 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dan
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Just walking into the place is an experience, lots of really weird decor, not sure how comfortable Clergy might be in there :) you can't sit there without taking a few pics.

Service is friendly and fast but alas the food is not great. We ordered Gorgonzola Tortellini and Chicken Parm. What we got was pasta in alfredo sauce, no parm on the chicken parm, no gorgonzola etc on the tortellini, just white pasta in a white sauce in a white bowl, clearly not finished. This is a training issue, staff should know what each dish should look like before it leaves the kitchen. So an easy fix. Our food experience and what we saw delivered to the tables ( we were seated close to the kitchen) the food isn't great but it can be good+ by giving as much attention to quality and presentation as there is to quick service.
I would never suggest you shouldn't go to Pub Italia, it is an experience (I enjoyed the Beer Bible), I just hope the kitchen takes our observations in the spirit intended. I look forward to a better all round experience next time

01 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Malissa
Service
Nourriture
4.5

I had booked a reservation for two for my friend's birthday. We had an awesome time! We both ordered pasta (Gorgonzola & Pesto - highly recommend, both were very good), dessert (Chocolate Torte and Red Velvet Cake), and some non-alcoholic drinks. Service was friendly, and quick. We will be coming back.

01 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Don
Service
Nourriture
4.5

A classic Ottawa staple, so good that I booked another dinner the next night to treat a friend on her BDay as she was stuck on deciding between Italian or Pub grub. Pub Italia screams the answer for both in spades... and yah, BEER menu! Did I mention the beer menu? ;-D

01 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
michel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I not been in over 20 years ; was amazed at the decor and the food and service was excellent.

19 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Brenda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The service was excellent and the food was great. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a dinner out.

19 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Bianca
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Food is always good here as well as the service. Giving a 4 as dessert offering is very limited - basically cheese desserts and chocolate. Otherwise very lovely ambiance in a uniquely styled restaurant.

19 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nicolas
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great pub, good ambiance, good food, excellent beer list !
Staff is knowledgeable and kind !
5 stars recommended !

19 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Annette
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Weclomed at the door by a friendly hostess, served by a knowledgeable server who made great recommendations! Meals were timely, delicious and well worth the price.

19 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ian
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Service was excellent and my food choice of mussels in yellow curry was delicious. My only criticism is the menu actually presented in the restaurant was much reduced in choices to that published on the restaurant's web site. What I had initially wanted as seen on the web site was not available.

19 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Paola
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Great service, calm ambiance and delicious food! One of my favorite restaurants I've missed a lot during the pandemic

19 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Matt
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Food was great and staff were amazing. Always a good experience when I go there

28 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Claire
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Pleasant, helpful and professional staff. Excellent service; great food! I love the ambiance and really like the semi-private church pew booths.

25 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Pub Italia OttawaRecherche