Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Pub Italia Ottawa
Restaurants Ottawa OttawaRestosRestaurants Ottawa OttawaRestos

4.5 / 5basé sur 362 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Avis pour Pub Italia Restaurant

Page 1 de 11 - 214 Avis
Melanie
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Great service and lots of drink options

29 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Yve
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Overall, a mediocre experience. Hostess was welcoming; server was a little overly enthusiastic; appetizers and meals arrived at same time; appetizers were good, pizzas were terrible. Atmosphere was the highlight. Worth the visit however, next time we'll stick with apples and drinks, and go elsewhere for a meal.

18 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nancy
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Friendly greeting and service, great salad, wonderful spot to gather with friends.

15 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ghislain
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Pub Italia is great, love it. The staff, the food, selection of beverages is excellent. 👍

12 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lynn
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food and service was excellent. Definitely a place to return to.

09 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Paul
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Pub Italia is a longtime, reliable favourite - going way back to the “Italian Dressing” days. Good, solid Italian-inspired pub cuisine, competent and friendly staff, a truly “inclusive and diverse” beer menu and Ottawa's most delightfully eclectic decor. Unhesitatingly recommended.

08 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nadine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Service is top notch! Food is wonderful. A unique, warm and friendly atmosphere as always. Thanks for a wonderful evening!
Our out-often guests were immensely impressed.

05 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Susan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Love the place! Will definitely return.

28 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jazmin
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent service, amazing decoration!

28 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jane
Service
Nourriture
4.5

We really enjoyed our time here. The service was excellent and the atmosphere is a lot of fun- loved the church themed decor. The appetizers were fantastic- we had a mix of salads and the mussels. I have to say that the mains were just okay. However we would definitely go back again.

17 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Michel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Bonne endroit pour dîner et prendre une bonne bière entre amis. Très bon service et un bon repas.

06 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mozhan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

lovely place to spend time with friends and enjoy delicious food!!

27 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mike
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Loved the paired down menu ... Had their Hawaii Pizza - Outstanding!!!

25 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Samira
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great experience! Food is delicious!

25 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Joel
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Superbe ambiance. Excellent service.

25 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Louise
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Food was excellent and the service was friendly. The four of us had a great time.

25 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Andrea
Service
Nourriture
3.0

I love Pub Italia for the atmosphere and beer, but unfortunately there are no plant based food choices on the menu, which is pretty bizarre in this day and age! So my friend and I will continue to come to Pub Italia, but we will be eating somewhere else first!

25 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Don
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Always! Pub Grub or Italian! How can one go wrong?

25 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Robert
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent service, great beer selection, and the food was pretty good.

25 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Thomas
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Always loved pub Italia. But why you guys got no fries???

25 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Pub Italia OttawaRecherche