FB Pixel

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

4 / 5based on 177 ratings

Food
Service

Write your review

Distribution of ratings

Kinki Lounge & Kitchen Rating Distribution

116 reviews for Kinki Lounge & Kitchen

Page 1 of 8 - 116 Results
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Rekindled with some friends in this hidden gem and it was a
fantastic time. We went for the drinks and stayed for the vibe
The drinks were strong and delicious and the service was more
than exceptional. The sushi snacks hit the spot and I highly
recommend the Kinki Throwback! (It's the next day and
I'm still thinking of it mmmm)

Mar 11, 2020
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Nice, interestingly decorated long list of cocktails and sushi.
This place is perfect for catching up with a friend in a warm ambiance.
There was a live DJ. The bar was almost
full when we got in, the waitress soon asked us if we would like
to move up to the bar as spots had opened up, but we were
happy with our couch seating in the first room.

Mar 04, 2020
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

I'll say it's the best bar in Ottawa.
I like the sofa style seating so u can really sit down and socialize with people.
Second, nice cocktail. 10 dollars for a cocktail isn't really expansive. Tastes juicy, smooth and warm. Love it. Third, friendly staffs.

Mar 04, 2020
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Hey just wanted to give a thanks to the bartender who attended bar last Sunday for the brunch. I ordered a ceaser and asked to have it spicy and it was made perfectly thank you for the perfect drink. Also to the waiter who was looking after the people up against the wall near the back your a very good waiter and I seen that you were working so hard that's why I gave you the tip.

Mar 04, 2020
Report
Tina
Service
Food
2.5

Great atmosphere and entertainment! Had a great time. Food was very very poor unfortunately, all just had bites and discarded the rest.

Feb 25, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Nicholas
Service
Food
5.0

The show is absolutely fantastic and the entire staff from bartenders to Armin (KD) make the event so much fun. We need to have Adrianna and Fifi more often!

Feb 24, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Navjot
Service
Food
3.0

Food can improve; Sushi was decent.

Feb 17, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Carlie
Service
Food
3.5

Sushi was great
Rice paper rolls not good
Service was friendly but extremely slow - 50 minutes to get our drinks
Music got really loud after 9:00 pm and it was hard to have a conversation

Feb 16, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Bruce
Service
Food
2.5

Extremely long wait time for food. It took the waiter 30 min to take our order. It then took nearly an hour to get our first course. Food was OK. Our friends sitting next to us ordered at the same time. We were done eating for 20 min before they got their food. While the restaurant was full, there are only 20 small tables or so, so I don't know why the service was so bad. We arrived at 8 and left after 11.
Live band was amazing!

Feb 15, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Service
Food
5.0

Superb environment and super amiable service. The menu was crisp and delightful. Will absolutely recommend this place to my friends. Convenient prices and generous portions.

Feb 02, 2020
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
4.0

This place is dope.

Jan 05, 2020
Report
Philippe
Service
Food
3.0

Drag show was amazing. Food and service were ok but a bit slow and the waffle was overcooked. Great experience with room for improvement.

Dec 30, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Service
Food
5.0

The food was good, not strictly traditional sushi. The service was excellent and the place was clean and well kept. My only issue was with the table of people next to us, who were extraordinarily loud. Otherwise a great experience!

Dec 26, 2019
Report
Amy
Service
Food
4.5

Fantastic venue and service! Excellent food and entertainment options! Venue very accommodating and helpful! Highly recommend

Dec 22, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Ki-Jahna
Service
Food
5.0

Our waiter was really kind and helpful! I personally only had drinks but they were good; and my colleagues were raving about their food :)

Dec 02, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

One of my go-to spots to grab some food. excellent location, well kept, and awesome customer service. I highly recommend them!

Nov 28, 2019
Report