OttawaRestos
Find - Eat - Share
Reviews on OttawaRestos
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
4.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Ten Sushi
Alta Vista
1.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
The food was terrible and the service was worst and too expensive each kid was 17$ never will go there again
Reply 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Excellent food, not our first visit nor our last.
Reply 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
The Senate
ByWard Market
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Great experience. Our server was excellent and it was a great place to watch the game. I'll be back!
Reply 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
The Senate
ByWard Market
3.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
I reserved in the afternoon for 7pm since there was a big hockey game so it was bound to be busy. When we got there, we were told they did not have seats for us so we were seated at the bar. I had received a conformation email though, so that was really unfortunate. There is alot of choice for drinks but the drinks are too expensive. The food is decent. The service was good. John the bartender was very nice. The atmosphere was great though! I would come back here for a game but not use their online reservation system maybe.
Reply 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
The Buzz was amazing as usual! We had the Burger & Brew Monday deal and it did not disappoint, the burger with the homemade bun was absolutely delicious. The server was very busy but kind and courteous nonetheless! I highly recommend the Buzz and look forward to dining there again soon.
Reply 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Kinki Lounge & Kitchen
ByWard Market
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
The staff there are super friendly and the food is very good
Reply 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Allegro Ristorante
Little Italy
4.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Good service and good food. A bit cold by the window and disappointing that the plates were not warmed.
Reply 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
4.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
The Buzz is our Friday date night location of choice. The steak-frites are very well prepared, the music is always great (thank you Joey!), and the service second-to-none (thanks again Lean!).
Reply 
Monday, March 13, 2017
The Senate
ByWard Market
4.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Saturday, March 11, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Pub Italia
Little Italy
4.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Allegro Ristorante
Little Italy
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
always
Reply 
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Pub Italia
Little Italy
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Saturday, March 04, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
The Buzz Restaurant is always at the top of my list when friends ask me for recommendations! It is my #1 choice. Excellent food, service and ambiance.
Reply 
Saturday, March 04, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
As always, friendly service, quality food and a welcoming atmosphere.
Reply 
Friday, March 03, 2017
Pirho Grill
Barrhaven
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Recommended for: Business Lunch, Entertainment, Kids, Outdoor Dining
Party Size: 5  
One of the best place to eat ! Food is amazing
Reply 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017   via Mobile
Allegro Ristorante
Little Italy
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Amazing service and food!
Reply 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
My girlfriend and I had a very good time at The Buzz. The food and drinks were excellent. Our server was friendly, efficient, and courteous. We will be coming back soon.
Reply 
Sunday, February 19, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Pub Italia
Little Italy
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Great place to gather with friends. Plan a little more time to drive and park on Friday nights during winter months...
Reply 
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Allegro Ristorante
Little Italy
4.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Food and wine was great!!! So was the atmosphere. However, service was bit slow. I think because it was February 14th. I would definitely recommend.
Reply 
Thursday, February 16, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Food was amazing! Thank you!
Reply 
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Allegro Ristorante
Little Italy
4.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Complimentary bruschetta bread at the beginning of the meal gets you off to a good start. Smart, friendly, professional service.
Reply 
Sunday, February 12, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Sunday, February 12, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
4.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Pub Italia
Little Italy
4.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Sunday, February 12, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
4.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
FUN. The food is good and the drinks are better. Our server was superb. Nothing but good to say about the Buzz
Reply 
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Pub Italia
Little Italy
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Great meal. They moved us as needed to fit the size of our party. Quite the selection of beers!
Reply 
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Pub Italia
Little Italy
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Good pub food in a cozy setting with an excellent selection of beer and friendly service.
Reply 
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Allegro Ristorante
Little Italy
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
The food and the staff were amazing. They have beautiful music that is relaxing and makes you feel like you are in Italy . I recommend this restaurant to everyone.
Reply 
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Kinki Lounge & Kitchen
ByWard Market
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
4.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Excellent service, delicious food, great ambiance.
Reply 
Monday, February 06, 2017
The Senate
ByWard Market
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Monday, February 06, 2017
Pub Italia
Little Italy
4.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Great atmosphere and food!
Reply 
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Kinki Lounge & Kitchen
ByWard Market
3.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
the food was good but it is a bit loud
Reply 
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Allegro Ristorante
Little Italy
3.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
We frequently go out for dinner and thought we would try Allegro. Food was good but very pricey.....salads $10...no free refills on soft drinks so it cost $15 for our diet cokes....other restaurants usually give free refills. Service was not bad but didn't like the fact that they reach in front / across you to put pepper or cheese on other people's plates. Too bad cause the food was not bad.
Reply 
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Kinki Lounge & Kitchen
ByWard Market
3.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Cilla
Reply 
Saturday, February 04, 2017
Pub Italia
Little Italy
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Great food, atmosphere and service.
Reply 
Saturday, February 04, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Saturday, February 04, 2017
Allegro Ristorante
Little Italy
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Wonderful food and wonderful staff - shoutout to Marino, the best waiter ever.
Reply 
Friday, February 03, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
4.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Nice atmosphere, great service and very kind staff.
Reply 
Friday, February 03, 2017
Pirho Grill
Barrhaven
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Recommended for: Business Lunch, Late Night Snack
Party Size: 4  
This is our first time eating here. I'm very picky about where I eat, because nothing tastes quite like homemade, or is not very healthy. But tonight, I was pleasantly surprised. I loved the food! It tasted homemade and healthy (lots of veggies). I loved the variety. And I loved that there are vegetarian/vegan options. It's a convenient, non-fancy quick place to eat healthy.
Reply 
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Jocelyne and Gary
Reply 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Yummy food, friendly, efficient service from Lean for four friends to share stories from the week and to take the January chill off a Friday evening.
Reply 
Saturday, January 28, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Always delicious food and excellent service! Portion size is worth the price and the drinks are always great.
Reply 
Friday, January 27, 2017
The Highlander Pub - Premiere Scotch Bar
ByWard Market
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
There can be only one!
Reply 
Thursday, January 26, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
5.0  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Great food, great service and great vibe. Love coming here!
Reply 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
The Buzz
Centretown/Downtown
4.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Reply 
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Allegro Ristorante
Little Italy
4.5  Overall Rating
Food
Service
Service was fantastic and food was great! We'll be back for sure!
Reply 
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Restaurants: The Best of...
As recommended by our visitors!
Most Active Visitors
Most Reviewed
Latest Replies
Dear Ms Tharani, I’m sorry for our delayed answer. We tried to reach you a few times by phone. We apologize for the negative experience you had in our restaurant in Gatineau. Having read your comment, we are appealed by t...
By: GestionSesame
Added: Apr 29, 2016
--------------------------------
Subscribe to OttawaRestos's Newsletter
For interesting news, special deals, contests & more.
- Our Network -
Ottawa Restaurants
All Rights Reserved ©2017 OttawaRestos  "OttawaRestos" and "OttawaRestos Logo" are trademarks of MITOPA Inc.